SHOW ME THE REAL

real

Fake nails

Fake leader

Fake breasts

Fake dad

Fake butts

Play provider

Fake besties

Fake protector

Fake hair & eye colors

Fake hustler

Fake hair

Who cares?

Fake friends

Fake family

Fake man…age fits…definition missed

Fake male…..born a female

Fake female…..born a male

Can’t tell nothing is real

Personifications for sale

Fake images, just for profit, misleading the children…

This is becoming a pattern!

Fake food

Genetically modified is the new food

It’s the new you

Fake medications not intended for healing,

Profit sharing is the only mission

Fake police…Undercover racists

Fake police undercover cowards, all bullied in elementary

Supplied with power and authority to take out on all minorities

Fake history from Pseudo scholars

Columbus has still discovered America

Dam America, can you switch the narrative up?

See…I’m getting bored with all hypocrisy

Tired of seeing all the falseness before me

I like to think I can see 20/20 very proficiently

But all this falseness challenges my perceptions significantly

Anger and liquor brings out true feelings

Makes me want to act reckless just see true faces of the people with which I’m dealing

Show me see that real hatred

Or that real love

Show me Real family because it’s a gift from the cosmos above

Show me Real people because it’s everything

Show me Real friends because it’s the utmost thing

I want to eat Real food it feeds the engines that keep you living

I’ll take real any fucking thing

No smiling faces ready to snake me

You can stick that in your back pocket and drown with it

Take it completely out the genepool

Accept fakeness as normal or society says you failed

Society will guilt trip you to hell just for wanting something real

But it’s a lot of stairs to get down there

And I don’t descend well

I ascend well above all this fakeness

It’s not a part of my genetic making

Pretending is not the air I choose for breathing

The real is more aesthetically pleasing

Written by FAAther Time Neteru
February 9, 2020

Leave a comment