Effortlessly

I’m a great writer for those that don’t know

I pimp my pen effortlessly

Expeditiously, I put metaphors, verbs and words on that track

And they better get that dough as they stroll through every crevice of your mind

Turning these words, verbs and metaphors into scenes, every page you turn is like looking on to a movie screen

I pimp my pen, so the words I write better get my money

Ill slap the etymology out nouns and adjectives on paper

I run a tight ship

I don’t slip

The images the ink puts in your mind when the pen shines

Will have you feeling gators on your feet, minks and creed imperial for your materials

I pimp my pen

I’ve always been 10 digits down

I tells verbs and nouns

Multiply my ends, subtract it from your hands and add it to the paper

Ill collect that shit later

I pimp my pen

I eat sleep and breathe the paper

The ink aint the hoe, the words is, the ink is my blood

The words will walk in your mind until they feet bleed seeping all this creativity into every nook and cranny of your psyche

Just picture me pimping my pen

It’s my bottom hoe

You know the name of the game…the pen choose me…

And I choose the pen because it’s loyal

I think it, and it understands my story

Effortlessly.

Leave a comment